CONTACT US

Head Office
Karang Bolong Raya No.5 Ancol Barat Jakarta - 14430
Tel : +62-21 690 9308 (hunting), +62-21 692 5591 (hunting)
Fax : +62-21 691 1569, +62-21 692 4291, +62-21 691 3152
Email : sales@bhinnekabajanas.com


Branches :

Surabaya
Jl. Raya Kedung Baruk No. 102
Rungkut Industry Estate
Phone : 031- 8714300, 8714266,
8714277, 8714288
Fax : 031- 8714281
Email : surabaya@bhinnekabajanas.com

Cilegon
Jl. Pondok Cilegon Indah
Blok D1 No.15
Phone : 0254- 395460
Fax : 0254- 395460
Email : cilegon@bhinnekabajanas.com

Semarang
Jl. Baruna Tengah I/13
Phone : 024- 3512519 (hunting)
Fax : 024- 3518105
Email : semarang@bhinnekabajanas.com

Medan
Jl. Kapt. Sumarsono No.61 Helvetia
Kompleks Gudang Prima No.11 MEDAN
Phone : 061- 8460940
Fax : 061- 8460941
Email : medan@bhinnekabajanas.com

Balikpapan
Jl. Projakal No.2, Balikpapan
Komplek Gudang Kariangau
Phone : 0542- 862426
Fax : 0542- 860284
Email : balikpapan@bhinnekabajanas.com

Bandung
Jl. Kompleks Kopo Jaya No. 11
Phone : 022- 5405225, 5405335
Fax : 022- 5404987
Email : bandung@bhinnekabajanas.com

Cikarang
Kawasan Industri Tekno Park
Blok C2-J Jababeka III
Phone : 021-89844502
Fax : 021-89844503
Email : cikarang@bhinnekabajanas.com

Pekanbaru
Jl. Arengka II
Komplek Pergudangan Avian Blok EE/1
Phone : 0761-863424
Fax : 021-863424
Email : pekanbaru@bhinnekabajanas.com

Palembang
Jl. Terusan Terminal ALang alang Lebar
Komplek Pergudangan Sukarami Blok E 28
Phone : 0711 - 564 5656
FAx : 0711 - 564 5757
Palembang@bhinnekabajanas.com